A massive thank you to all these companies for all the raffle prizes very generously donated for 

Max's birthday party!


Special mention to Sainsbury's of Cockermouth and Keswick Cooperative for supporting and funding of our buffet for 200 human guests 

Acana Petfoods for their continued support and the £300 worth of yummy pet treats and pet food for our 160 doggy buffet   http://www.acanapetfoods.co.uk/

The Woodland Trust for the supply of English Garden Trees to plant in memory of their pet (One for each ticket holder)  https://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk/    

Luchini's of Keswick - Ice cream 

And our amazing prizes are:

1 Night B & B for 2 & 2 dogs at Another Place Hotel, Ullswater (Value £255)  https://another.place/

3 night break in Tent, Caravan or Motorhome – 2 adults & 3 kids - Wood Nook Caravan Park – plus Family pass for Stump Cross Caverns and  hamper basket (value £150.00)  https://www.woodnook.net/

Set of drawing pencils from Keswick Pencil Museum (Value £140)  https://www.derwentart.com/en-gb/c/about/company/derwent-pencil-museum

Two nights in glamping pod Castle Rigg Hall (Value £120)  https://www.castlerigg.co.uk/

4 x Tickets for Chester Zoo (Value £100) https://www.chesterzoo.org/

Ltd Ed framed pencil print Harry (Value £70)  http://www.maxoutinthelakedistrict.co.uk/store

Ltd Ed Pencil print Red Squirrel (Value £70)  https://pritchart.co.uk/wildlife

Dinner for two at George Hotel Keswick (Value £50)  http://georgehotelkeswick.co.uk/

 PDSA Vet Care Hamper (Value £55)    https://www.pdsa.org.uk/

PDSA New goods Hamper (Value £50)  https://www.pdsa.org.uk/

Sainsbury’s Hamper - Whisky, wine, chocolates (Value £50)  https://stores.sainsburys.co.uk/0550/cockermouth

£50 Weird Fish clothing voucher  https://www.weirdfish.co.uk/help/find-a-store/keswick

Afternoon Tea for 2 at Lingholm Kitchen, Keswick (Value £44)   https://thelingholmkitchen.co.uk/

Scruffs Large dog bed (Value £40)  

 £30 Gift voucher - Cotswold Outdoors   https://www.cotswoldoutdoor.com/stores/keswick.html

 2 x tickets for performance at Keswick Theatre by the Lake (Value £36)  https://www.theatrebythelake.com/

 Ruffwear water bowls (x4)   (Value £34 each)  https://ruffwear.co.uk/

 Group day pass for Stagecoach buses x 6 (£33 Value)   https://www.stagecoachbus.com/promos-and-offers/cumbria-and-north-lancashire/explore-the-lakes-by-bus?gclid=CjwKCAjw1rnqBRAAEiwAr29II-EwstBzsweghBnm0xuWf_LKmylIq8J_aCJ-oOZQoXLmPO6pGGv7GhoC8xwQAvD_BwE

 Signed book Noel Fitzpatrick (Value £30)

 Signed book Adam Henson  (Value £30)

2 x Family pass Keswick Launch (Value £27 each)  https://keswick-launch.co.uk/

 Sainsbury Picnic Hamper (Value £25)  https://stores.sainsburys.co.uk/0550/cockermouth

 £25 Weird Fish clothing vouchers x 4

 £25 voucher for Alpkit  https://www.alpkit.com/stores/keswick

 White Stuff Daily Indulgence gift set (Value £25)  https://www.whitestuff.com/shop/white-stuff-keswick/?utm_medium=organic&utm_source=local&utm_campaign=Yext&utm_keyword=Keswick

 Mountain Warehouse Rucksack (Value £20)   https://www.mountainwarehouse.com/stores/kes/keswick/

 Anti-gulp Bowl (Value £15) 

 Kong Bounzer toy (Value £10) 

Prosecco (x2) (Value £10)

 



Our next Charity Walk - Dogs to Dock Tarn 21st September 2019   https://www.facebook.com/events/247973292818201/